Bestyrelsen m.m. efter generalforsamlingen 28. Jan. 2019.


Formand. Kurt M. Nielsen.                    20832283.     kurtmn@stofanet.dk

Kasserer. Jesper Madsen.                   40971643.     jesper_madsen@stofanet.dk

Næstformand. Brian Andersen.                21359715.     brianandersen@outlook.dk

Sekretær. Linda Svendsen.                   42404769.     liss@danskmetal.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Reidar Kogstad.              21796877.     reidar.kogstad@3f.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Kurt Toft.                 52232535.      birgittoft@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Michael Rosenmeyer.            23237127.     michaelrosenmeyer30@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Susi Bolander.                26993331.     susibolander@stofanet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Michael Laustsen                       29913211.    mic.laustsen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem. Lars Ryom.               42154498.     ryomlary@gmail.com

1.Bestyrelsessuppleant. Thomas Friis.             23298929.      thfriis@hotmail.com

2.Bestyrelsessuppleant. Laila Thomsen.            24850086.      lt@alabubolig.dk


Medlemsansvarlig. Brian Andersen.              21359715.      brianandersen@outlook.dk


Valgte og kandidater.


Rådmand. Mai – Britt Iversen.             98154502.   mbi-byraad@aalborg.dk

Regionskandidat. Thomas Friis.             23298929.    thfriis@hotmail.com

Hovedbestyrelsesmedl. Inge K. Andersen.        61710656.    inkjan@gmail.com

Folketingsmedlem.    Mette Frederiksen           mette.frederiksen@ft.dk

PBV.

Kurt M.Nielsen.