Socialdemokratiet i Vejgaard.

Bestyrelsen m.m. efter generalforsamlingen 3. Februar 2020.

Formand.      Kurt M. Nielsen.       20832283.      kurtmn@stofanet.dk

Kasserer.      Jesper Madsen.        40971643.     jesper_madsen@stofanet.dk

Næstformand.    Brian Andersen.        21359715.     brianandersen@outlook.dk

Sekretær.      Susi Bolander         26993331     Susibolander@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Reidar Kogstad.        21796877.    reidar.kogstad@3f.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Kurt Toft.          52232535.     birgittoft@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Michael Rosenmeyer.     49401182.     michaelrosenmeyer30@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Susi Bolander.        26993331.    susibolander@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Michael Laustsen       29913211.     mic.laustsen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Lars Ryom.          42154498.     ryomlary@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem.  Laila Thomsen.        24850086.     lt@alabubolig.dk

1. bestyrelses suppleant.  Torben W. Pedersen     22740145     torben@klarupnet.dk

2. bestyrelses suppleant.  Henning H. Jensen.     60570749     hhjen@stofanet.dk

Medlems ansvarlig.   Brian Andersen.       21359715.     brianandersen@outlook.dk

Rådmand.  Mai – Britt Iversen.           98154502.     mbi-byraad@aalborg.dk

Byråds kandidat.  Michael Rosenmeyer.       49401182.     michaelrosenmeyer30@gmail.com

Hovedbestyrelses medlem  Inge K. Andersen.      61710656.    inkjan@gmail.com

Folketingsmedlem. Statsminister.  Mette Frederiksen          mette.frederiksen@ft.dk

PBV.

Kurt M. Nielsen